Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Another Human

Another Human

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Another Human
"Milaydi was grear and was really on top of making sure my policy was taken care of."
Profile photo of Todd Walton

Todd Walton

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Walton
"I do not recommend Manny Miranda's office. My family has had them for years but we are all changing to other agents because the customer service and attention to detail is terrible. Maybe there are just getting too big and quality control is falling apart. Too many issues to mention but look for another agent. Plus there is many that are open 24 hours for better services"
Profile photo of Frank Ibarzabal

Frank Ibarzabal

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ibarzabal
"I am very grateful for the service provided by Miss Yaicsilin Cárdenas, I think she is the best State Farm employee."
Profile photo of elizabeth thompson

elizabeth thompson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth thompson
"I’ve been with Manny Miranda for many years and have always received excellent, friendly, and informative services!"
Profile photo of R Caskey

R Caskey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Caskey
"Yacsilin was very helpful and efficient in assisting me with my request. She made the process very simple and easy to complete. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Erika Fender

Erika Fender

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Fender
"The best insurance office! Tks"
Profile photo of charlotte Theork

charlotte Theork

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte Theork
"Great service. I can call my agent at anytime and she is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Pancho San Martin

Pancho San Martin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pancho San Martin
"Ley was amazing all the way. Incredible service and super super helpful. Very proactive, always assisted timely and accurately."
Profile photo of Manuel Zavala

Manuel Zavala

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Zavala
"Excellent services. I have been working with Ley Delgado and her attention can be qualified only as a Five Star, better imposible!!!! I always recommend her and this Agency as the one and only!!!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Gabriela Ney

Gabriela Ney

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ney
"Great customer service. Alex treated me like family. The best insurance company out there!"
Profile photo of Amores

Amores

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amores
"Amazing team !!! Carelyn is always very helpful !!!!"
Profile photo of maria martinez de villa

maria martinez de villa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria martinez de villa
"Great service and customer service, something that there is no more of. Truly wonderful associates provides you all the information and paperwork right away."
Profile photo of Jay V

Jay V

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay V
"Very professional, the customer service is always on point."
Profile photo of Yunier Aguilar

Yunier Aguilar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunier Aguilar
"I have been dealing with Ley Delgado has been exceptional with her service with my home owners for the last 6 years. Everyone in the agency provides outstanding service and willing to always help. I recommend them for all your needs"
Profile photo of Nsaneseal

Nsaneseal

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nsaneseal
"Great experience from the agents, specially Alex he was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Amazing attention at Manny Miranda's agency, thank you Mily very kind always and for sending me the insurance certificates very quickly"
Profile photo of Nelly Palancar

Nelly Palancar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Palancar
"I have been a client for State Farm over 30 years myself. My experience has been always great service and customer support. Now, I recently joined the Team here at Manny Miranda Insurance Agency and work with an excellent and knowledgeable Team Associates. Thank you all for your support Team. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of irelys Aguila

irelys Aguila

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irelys Aguila
"Como realtor, he estado trabajando con Yacsilin Cardenas como Agente de Seguro de State Farm Manny Miranda. Yacsilin ha ayudado a muchos clientes a obtener polizas se Seguro de Inquilino, polizas de Auto, polizas de vida, polizas de propietarios de casa, asi como sus renovaciones. Cada uno de los clientes que han sido atentidos por Yascilin han quedado muy satisfechos con su excelente servicio y profesionalismo, y sobre todo porque tiene la paciencia de explicar cada detalle de la poliza y que los clientes entiendan lo que estan comprando, el alcance de las coberturas y como proceder en caso de una reclamacion. Responde cada llamada telefonica y llama de vuelta cuando no puede responder en el momento. Mi Compania se siente my agradecida de poder contar con una Agente de Seguro tan dedicada y con tanto conocomiento que ayuda a los clientes a traves del proceso de obtener un seguro."
Profile photo of KAREN NOLAN

KAREN NOLAN

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN NOLAN
"What do I start, I have had polices with Manny Miranda for over 20 years! Ley Delgado is the best of the best! She is very thorough, kind and always so helpful with any of my needs! I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else! Thank you for so many years of service!"
Profile photo of Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Martinez
"Awesome customer service always Providing answers for my questions swiftly and kindly"
Profile photo of Carelyn Garcia

Carelyn Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carelyn Garcia
"The best team of experts always willing to help and offer the best service !!!"
Profile photo of Nerly Papier

Nerly Papier

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nerly Papier
"I switched to Manny Miranda about 7 months ago and I'm very happy with their service. Very attentive and always available. Their staff goes that extra mile to explain and guide you through the process! My agency associate is Yacsilin, outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez

Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez
"Best place to handle all your insurance policies, Alex Gemple handles all my policies very professionally. I’m grateful for their service and hard work. 100% recommended!!!"
Profile photo of David Carvallo

David Carvallo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Carvallo
"Excellent service and very professional! Highly recommend their team!"
Profile photo of Estefany Mesa

Estefany Mesa

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefany Mesa
"Compré mi seguro de auto con Lianet y es súper receptiva, siempre devuelve las llamadas rápidamente y responde eficientemente a cualquier pregunta. Su paciencia y experiencia son impresionantes. Se tomó el tiempo para educarme sobre detalles de la póliza que no había considerado, asegurando que tenga una cobertura sólida. Estoy muy agradecido por su orientación."